24/7 LOCAL RESPONSEBIOHAZARD , MOLD , FIRE, WATER DAMAGE, SPECIALTY CLEANING SERVICES

Why Choose Us

​Rescue Clean 911 is an “A Rated” and approved company with the Better Business Bureau and Home Advisor.

read more
Rescue Clean 911 | Services

Rescue Clean 911 offers a wide variety of services to both individuals and companies.

read more
Career Opportunities

We have Career Opportunities too.

read more

About us

Rescue Clean 911 is a professional Bio-Hazard, Mold, Water, Smoke, and Fire Remediation Company located in Palm Beach County.

We are fully licensed, bonded, and insured. Our technicians are IICRC and NORMI certified in biohazard clean up, mold remediation, water damage restoration, and fire remediation. Our specialty cleaning services have helped individuals with hoarding, odor neutralization, animal infestations, and green cleans. The chemicals that we use are non-toxic for your family, pets, and the environment we live in, we use only the safest chemicals with our remediation process.

Doing the right thing,
at the right time.

0

Annual Fire Claims

0

Annual Bio Hazard Claims

0

Annual Water Damage Claims

What Our Customers Are Saying

Remediation Professionals
You Can Trust
Request a call back.

Would you like to speak to one of our financial advisers over the phone? Just submit your details and we’ll be in touch shortly. You can also email us if you would prefer.

Which service are you inquiring about?

Our Locations

NW Palm Beach

  • Nick Massimino
    561.503.6314
    833.CLEAN99
    833.253.2699
    nick@rescueclean911.com

West Palm Beach

  • Gus Trujillo
    561-779-2713
    833 HELP561
    833.435.7561
    Gus@rescueclean911.com

North Palm Beach

    • James Cuomo
      561-262-1936
      855.HELP395
      855.435.7395
      James@rescueclean911.com

South Palm Beach

    • Lance Parks
      561-756-4202
      855.HELP430
      855.435.7430
      Lance@rescueclean911.com

North Broward

  • Raul Chacon
    561-512-7971
    844.HELP954
    844.435.7954
    raul@rescueclean911.com

South Broward

    • Matt Rillo
      954-464-7191
      877.HELP050
      877.435.050
      matt@rescueclean911.com

East Broward

  • Anthony Davis
    954-464-7191
    888 HELP914
    888.435.7914
    anthony@rescueclean911.com

West Broward

  • Steve Mallon
    954-643-5122
    888.HELP153
    888.435.7153
    steve@rescueclean911.com

NE Miami Dade

  • Yosvany Ramos
    561-797-9655
    888.HELP169
    888.435.7169
    ramos@rescueclean911.com

East Martin County

  • Joe Johnson
    561-573-2846
    JJ@rescueclean911.com
    Joe Vesce
    772-528-2332
    JoeV@rescueclean911.com